Let All The Dreams Come True

star-clusters-74052_640-01

Every dream …

_20170501_060133

IMG_20131208_122921

deserves …

2016-07-13_21.46.36

to come true!

iphone+6

Every prayer …

gold-macbook

deserves …

_20170501_060916

to be granted!

It is just a matter of time.

It is just a matter of patience.

To live together with my family happily in wonderful health and wealth

To assure the future with outstanding sources to make a living

To be the one who is useful for others

To be peaceful

To be able to forgive myself for the past failures

To understand more about myself

To be faithful.

Through happpiness and sorrow

Through good time and bad time

Through health and sickness

Through lightning and rainbow

I will stand and believe that I am the winner.

 

Lots of Love

Frida Herlina

[My wish list in 2017]
Pictures: my gallery and google

 

2 thoughts on “Let All The Dreams Come True

Leave a Reply

